

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING KURNOOL

AICTE PG Certificate Programme on Internet of Things

- 1. The Provisional shortlisted candidate's list for the AICTE-sponsored QIP PG Programme on the Internet of Things at IIITDM Kurnool as annexure-1
- 2. The Provisional shortlisted waiting list/self-sponsored candidate's list for the QIP PG Programme on the Internet of Things at IIITDM Kurnool as an annexure-2
- 3. No fee will be charged from the AICTE-sponsored candidates. IIITDM Kurnool will provide accommodation in Institute student hostels.
- 4. To confirm the seat the shortlisted AICTE-sponsored candidates have to pay a caution deposit of Rs. 5000/- on or before 28-06-2024 (Refundable on completion). Failing in which seat will be canceled and allocated to the waitlisted/self-sponsored list of candidates.

The Payment details as below Account Name: IIITDM KURNOOL Account Number:756701001024 IFSC CODE: ICIC0007567 Branch Name: C-Camp Kurnool

5. Food expenses have to be borne by the candidates.

- 6. Waiting list candidate may enroll in Self-sponsored mode in the course by paying the requisite 40,000/- FEE in two installments RS 20,000 during confirmation of seat and the rest of Rs20,000 paid by 30/0/2024 to IIITDM Kurnool with the above payment details.
- To confirm the seat the shortlisted waitlisted/self-sponsored candidates have to pay an initial payment of Rs. 20,000/- on or before 28-06-2024. Failing in which seat will be canceled.
- 8. If any vacant AICTE-sponsored seats are available such vacancies can be allotted to the waitlisted/self-sponsored candidates and paid money shall be refunded.
- **9.** All the candidates of AICTE/Self-sponsored shall be provided only with **Institute hostel accommodation**.
- 10. The Programme will commencement on 3rd July 2024

11. Please see the website of the institute for updates

Email: aicte_qippg@iiitk.ac.in Contact Mobile no +919493760259

Annexure-1

SHORLISTED AICTE-SPONSORED CANDIDATES

S NO	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	PARENT ORGANIZATION NAME
0.110	DR.G.V. PRASANNA	
1		RVRJC COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
		ADITYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND
2	PALLI SRIHARI	MANAGEMENT, TEKKALI
		SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF
3	VENKATA KONDAIAH E	ENGINEERING, KARAKAMBADI ROAD, TIRUPATI
4		GPREC
		NRI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
5	PRATHYUSHA KUNCHA	POTHAVARRADAPU, VIJAYAWADA
	Y VENKATA KRISHNA	SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF
6	REDDY	ENGINEERING
7	GADDALA JAYARAJU	RGUKT ONGOLE
8	SUMANTH YAMPARALA	R.V.R.&J.C.COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
		VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
9	PINNINTI KISHORE	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
	DR I LUKE JOHN BAKTHA	VASIREDDY VENKATADRI INSTITUTE OF
10	SINGH	TECHNOLOGY
		SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND
11	P.SUDHEER	MANAGEMENT STUDIES
		ELLANKI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND
12	DR.B SUBBARAO	TECHNOLOGY
	DR. RAJENDRA PRASAD	VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
13	SOMINENI	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
		ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
14		MADANAPALLE
	URAVAKONDA VAMSI	
15	MOHAN	INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING
10		SESHADRI RAO GUDLAVALLERU ENGINEERING
16		
17		
10	PINUNASVANIT	INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
19	DR. GUMMA V L PRASAD	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
13		ADITYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND
20	SREERAMULU DOWLURU	MANAGEMENT
20		VEMU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
22		SONA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
		KAMARAJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND
23	GANESAN K	TECHNOLOGY
		SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN INSTITUTE OF
24	DR. RAGHU BABU UPPARA	TECHNOLOGY
		B V RAJU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
25	VENKATESHKUMAR R	NARSAPUR
		PSG INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND APPLIED
26	DR.D.SELVAKUMAR	RESEARCH
27	DR.RAJI PANDURANGAN	SAVEETHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
28	VENKATESH BODDAPATI	B.MS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
29	DR. M. SHYAMALAGOWRI	ERODE SENGUNTHAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
		ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
30	DR. PASALA GOPI	AND SCIENCES (AUTONOMOUS)
		K S RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY,
31	SASIKUMAR M	TIRUCHENGODE
32	DR G HARINATH GOWD	VEMU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

33	YUVARAJ P	SAVEETHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
		RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF
34	P V GOPI KRISHNA RAO	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
		RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF
35	D.LENINE	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
36	DR.B.KONDALU	NRI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
37	B KANAKA DURGA	ST.PETERS ENGINEERING COLLEGE
	HANUMA NAIK	RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF
38	RATULAVATHU	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
		SESHADRI RAO GUDLAVALLERU ENGINEERING
39	KALYAN RAJ KANIGANTI	COLLEGE
		VIGNAN'S INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION
40	DR H DEVANNA	TECHNOLOGY(A), VISAKHAPATNAM
41	DR. M. RAVI KUMAR	SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
		RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF
42	J.SURYA KUMARI	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
	DR.S.CHINA	
43	VENKATESWARLU	INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING
44	DR.V.KISHEN AJAY KUMAR	INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING
45	DUSSA GOVARDHAN	INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING
	MADHUSUDHANA REDDY	RAVINDRA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR
46	BARUSU	WOMEN
		SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND
47	VANI R	TECHNOLOGY, RAMAPURAM, CHENNAI
48	DR.KONDURI RAMESH	BAPATLA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BAPATLA
		NADAR SARASWATHI COLLEGE OF
49	R ATHILINGAM	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, THENI
		ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
50	DR S VENKATESWARLU	AND SCIENCES

Annexure-2

WAITING LIST/SELF SPONSORED LIST CANDIDATES

S.NO	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	PARENT ORGANIZATION NAME
	DR.PONNAM VENKATA K	
1	BABU	RVR&JC COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
		V. S. B. ENGINEERING COLLEGE,
2	DR. A. VIJAYAKUMAR	KARUR
		ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF
3	DR.O.HEMAKESAVULU	TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES, RAJAMPET
		THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
4	DR. SHRINATHA R KATTI	ENGINEERING
5	DR.P.SHANMUGAPRIYA	SRI SAIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE
6	GASWIN KASTRO G	JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
7	SATHISH KUMAR T M	K.S.R.COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
		VIVEKANANDHA COLLEGE OF
8	DR.K.SATHESHKUMAR	ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN
9	DR M SIVARAMAKRISHNAIAH	SVR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
		MATRUSRI ENGINEERING
10	DR P.RAJA SEKHAR	COLLEGE, SAIDABAD
		SRI SAI RAM INSTITUTE OF
11	NANTHA KUMAR P	TECHNOLOGY
12	DR. P.SUNDARA KUMAR	BAPATLA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
	DR. APPARAO	ADITYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
13	DAMARASINGU	AND MANAGEMENT, TEKKALI
14	VENKATASIVANAGARAJU. S	PVKK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
		AVN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND
15	DR.DHANALAKSHMI GOPAL	TECHNOLOGY
10		ERODE SENGUNTHAR ENGINEERING
16	DR. SELVAN P	
17		VSB COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
17	DR K P PARTHIBAN CHINTAM JAGADEESWAR	TECHINCAL CAMPUS PACE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND
18	REDDY	SCIENCES
10		SV. COLLEGE OF
19	DR.M.CHITTARANJAN	ENGINEERING, TIRUPATI
		THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
20	DR. HEMANTH R	ENGINEERING
		VALLURUPALLI NAGESWARA RAO
		VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
21	D. RAMESH REDDY	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
22	D RAGHUNATHA RAO	SVR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
23	DR B MEENAKSHI	SRI SAI RAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE
24	DR.N.DHARANI KUMAR	RVR & JC COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
25	JAGDISH H GODIHAL	PRESIDENCY UNIVERSITY BENGALURU
26	DR.J.ANISH KUMAR	SAVEETHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
20		

How to reach IIITDM Kurnool

- Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing, Kurnool (IIITDM) Kurnool campus is located at Dinnedevarapadu Village, on a hilltop called "Jaganathagattu" in Kurnool district of Andhra Pradesh, close to the Nandyal-Kadapa Highway (NH-40).
- The campus is about 12 KM from Kurnool City Railway station and Bus Station approximately, 6KM from Nandyal Check post Kurnool.
- One could get an auto from the Railway station or APSRTC Bus station to IIITDM Kurnool. The auto rickshaw will charge approximately Rs. 200 from APSRTC bus Station.
- The important landmark in between Kurnool city and IIITDM Kurnool are
 - 1. C-Camp,
 - 2. G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College, Kurnool and
 - Nandhyal checkpost