INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING KURNOOL - 518008

MINUTES OF THE TWENTIETH (20th) MEETING OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS BY CIRCULATION ON 1.8.2024

MEMBERS:

S No	Name	Role
1	Prof. B. S. Murty, Director, IIITDM Kurnool	Chairman I/c & Director
2	Shri Saurab Gaur, Secretary, Govt, of AP.	Member
3	Smt Saumya Gupta, Joint Secretary, TE, MHRD	Member
4	Prof K Satyanarayana, Director, IIT, Tirupati	Member
5	Prof M Chandrasekhar, Director IIM Visakhapatnam	Member
6	Prof. N. V. Ramana Rao, Director, NIT, Raipur	Member
7	Shri. Venkata Narasimham Peri, Founder & CEO Cognitive care	Member
8	Smt. Sashi Sai Raman, CEO, MTAB, Chennai	Member
9	Prof. Sandeep Sancheti, Former Provost (Vice- Chancellor) Marwadi University,	Member
10	Shri A.K. Pipal, Scientist GC, MeitY, New Delhi	Member
11	Prof. P. Nagabhusan Vice-Chancellor, Vignan University and Former Director, IIIT Allahabad	Member
12	Shri. K. Gurumurthy, Registrar, IIITDM Kurnool	Secretary

The Members perused the detailed note on the following agenda item and passed the following resolution.

Item No. BoG-	To consider and approve the SECI's discovered price of Rs.3.78/- per unit, as	
BoG-20.1	it offers cost savings to the Institute & also supports the Government policy	
	Resolution: Approved	