Non-Teaching Staff


Non-Teaching Staff Details:

A) Administration Staff :-

Name

Mr. Venkateswara Rao Dara

Designation

Junior Superintendent (Administration)

Institute Email id

dvrao@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114

Name

Mr. Pradeep Kumar B.

Designation

Junior Superintendent (Accounts)

Institute Email id

pradeep.bethapudi@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289111

Name

Mrs. A. Srivalli

Designation

Junior Superintendent (Academics)

Institute Email id

srivalli@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114

Name

Mr. K. Vishnu Vardhan Raju

Designation

Junior Assistant (Administration)

Institute Email id

vishnu@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114

Name

Mr. Jeejula Charukesh

Designation

Junior Assistant (Academics)

Institute Email id

charukesh@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289112

B) Central Library Staff :-

Name

Mr. Ashkar K.

Designation

Junior Superintendent (Library)     

Institute Email id

ashkar@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289117

Name

Miss. V. Lakshmi Varsha

Designation

Junior Technician (Library)

Institute Email id

varsha@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289117

C) Technical Staff :-

Name

Mr. Mirza Hyder Ali Baig

Designation

Junior Technical Superintendent (S&P)

Institute Email id

haider@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289115

Name

Mr. Mahankali Sreenath

Designation

Junior Engineer (Civil)

Institute Email id

jecivil@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114

Name

Mr. Eeram Krishna Murthy

Designation

Junior Engineer (Electrical)

Institute Email id

jeelectrical@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114

Name

Mr. P. Rosaiah

Designation

Junior Technician (ECE)

Institute Email id

rosaiah@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289129

Name

Mr. D. Raviteja

Designation

Junior Technician (ME)

Institute Email id

raviteja@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289119