administrative officers

Administrative Officers
S. NoDesignationNamePhone No. / Email Id
1Registrar Shri Kyathari Gurumurthy08518 – 289113,
registrar@iiitk.ac.in
2Chief WardenDr. J. Krishnaiah08518 – 289102,
krishnaiah@iiitk.ac.in
3Associate Dean (Academic & Research Development)Dr. Akhtar Khan08518 – 289104,
academics@iiitk.ac.in
4Faculty In-Charge ExamsDr. P V Prakash Madduri08518 – 289123,
exams@iiitk.ac.in
5Faculty In-Charge ProcurementDr. T. Pandiyarajan08518 – 289115,
purchase@iiitk.ac.in
6Associate Dean (Students Affairs)Dr. D. Murali08518 – 289111,
accounts@iiitk.ac.in
7Associate Dean (Planning and Development)Dr. Mohamed Asan Basiri M08518 – 289105,
asan@iiitk.ac.in
8Faculty In-Charge Placement InchargeDr. K.V. Eswaramoorthy08518 – 289125, 128,
placementcell@iiitk.ac.in
9Faculty In-Charge Scholarships and Weaker SectionsDr. R, Kabaleeshwaran08518 – 289103,
scholarship@iiitk.ac.in
10Faculty In-Charge Web and Software Development CellDr. Renjith P.08518 – 289110,
renjith@iiitk.ac.in
11Faculty In-Charge LibraryDr. Pullarao Muvvala.08518 – 289119,
muvvala@iiitk.ac.in
12Faculty In-Charge Internet & NetworkDr. Anil Kumar R..08518 – 289120,
anilkumar.r@iiitk.ac.in
13Faculty In-Charge Games and SportsDr. C. Chandrasekhara Sastry.08518 – 289118,
chandrasekhar@iiitk.ac.in
14Faculty In-Charge PRO, PRINT & MEDIADr. P V Prakash Madduri08518 – 289122,
pro@iiitk.ac.in
15Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs)Dr. S. Mani Prakash08518 – 289108,
smp@iiitk.ac.in
16Liasoning OfficerDr. K. Sathya Babu08518 – 289116,
ksb@iiitk.ac.in
17Boy’s Hostel WardenDr. K. Nagaraju08518 – 289116,
knagaraju@iiitk.ac.in
18Girl’s Hostel WardenDr. R. PraneethaSree08518 – 289109,
rpraneethasree@iiitk.ac.in
19Faculty In-Charge Post Graduate & ResearchDr. Yaswanth Kalepu08518 – 289107,
yaswanthkngb@iiitk.ac.in
20Faculty In-Charge Post Transport Services of the InstituteDr. V. Sivaprasad08518 – 289107,
vsp@iiitk.ac.in
21Assistant Registrar (Academics)Dr. P V Prakash Madduri08518 – 289122,
pro@iiitk.ac.in
22Warden for Visvesvaraya Hall of Residence (8-A)Dr.Somnath Dey08518 – 289106,
sdey@iiitk.ac.in
23Warden for Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Hall of Residence (7-B)Dr.Anirban Majumdar08518 – 289113,
anirban@iiitk.ac.in
24Faculty In-Charge NSS/NSODr. Noel Nittala08518 – 289108,
nss@iiitk.ac.in