administrative officers

 

Administrative Officers


 Registrar I/C

S. No

Designation

Name

Phone No. / Email Id

1

Registrar I/C

Dr. J. Krishnaiah

08518 – 289102, registrar@iiitk.ac.in

 Chief Warden 

S. No

Designation

Name

Phone No. / Email Id

1

Chief Warden

Dr. K. Krishna Naik

08518 – 289124, krishnanaik@iiitk.ac.in



Other Officers 

S. No

Designation

Name

Phone No. / Email Id

1

Associate Dean (Academic & Research Development)

Dr. Akhtar Khan

08518 – 289104, academics@iiitk.ac.in

2

Faculty In-Charge Exams

Dr. P V Prakash Madduri

08518 – 289123, exams@iiitk.ac.in

3

Faculty In-Charge Procurement

Dr. T. Pandiyarajan

08518 – 289115, purchase@iiitk.ac.in

4

Associate Dean (Students Affairs)

Dr. D. Murali

08518 – 289111, accounts@iiitk.ac.in

5

Associate Dean (Planning and Development)

Dr. Mohamed Asan Basiri M

08518 – 289105, asan@iiitk.ac.in

6

Faculty In-Charge Placement Incharge

Dr. K.V. Eswaramoorthy

08518 – 289125, 128, placementcell@iiitk.ac.in

7

Faculty In-Charge Scholarships and Weaker Sections

Dr. Ravinder Katta

08518 – 289106, scholarship@iiitk.ac.in

8

Faculty In-Charge Web and Software Development Cell

Dr. Renjith P.

08518 – 289110, renjith@iiitk.ac.in

 

9

Faculty In-Charge Library

Dr. Pullarao Muvvala.

08518 – 289119, muvvala@iiitk.ac.in

10

Faculty In-Charge Internet & Network

Dr. Anil Kumar R..

08518 – 289120, anilkumar.r@iiitk.ac.in

11

Faculty In-Charge Games and Sports

Dr. C. Chandrasekhara Sastry.

08518 – 289118, chandrasekhar@iiitk.ac.in

12

Faculty In-Charge PRO, PRINT & MEDIA

Dr. P V Prakash Madduri

08518 – 289122, pro@iiitk.ac.in

13

Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs)

Dr. S. Mani Prakash

08518 – 289108, smp@iiitk.ac.in

14

Liasoning Officer

Dr. K. Sathya Babu

08518 – 289116, ksb@iiitk.ac.in

15

Boy’s Hostel Warden

Dr. K. Nagaraju

08518 – 289116, knagaraju@iiitk.ac.in

16

Girl’s Hostel Warden

Dr. R. PraneethaSree

08518 – 289109, rpraneethasree@iiitk.ac.in

17

Faculty In-Charge Post Graduate & Research

Dr. Yaswanth Kalepu

08518 – 289107, yaswanthkngb@iiitk.ac.in