Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff Details:

A)   Administration Staff :-

 

Name

Shri Kyathari Gurumurthy

 

Designation

Registrar 

 

Institute Email id

 registrar@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289113

 




 

Name

Mr. Surya Praveen Duvvada

 

Designation

Assistant Registrar (Accounts & Finance)

 

Institute Email id

 dspraveen@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289111

 




 

Name

Mr. Venkateswara Rao Dara

 

Designation

Assistant Registrar (Administration)

 

Institute Email id

dvrao@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289113

 




 

Name

Mr. Md. Azeemuddin

 

Designation

 Assistant Registrar (Stores & Purchase)

 

Institute Email id

 azeem@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289115

 



 

 

Name

Mrs. A. Srivalli

 

Designation

Junior Superintendent (Academics)

 

Institute Email id

srivalli@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289112

 




 

Name

Mr. Konduru Vishnuvardhan Raju

 

Designation

Junior Assistant (Academics)

 

Institute Email id

vishnu@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289113




Name

Mr. Jeejula Charukesh

Designation

Junior Assistant (Networking)

Institute Email id

charukesh@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289112




                                     

Name

Mr. Velakara Pavan Kumar

Designation

Junior Assistant (Administration)

Institute Email id

velakarapavan@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289113


B) Central Library Staff :-

Name

Mr. Ashkar K.

Designation

Junior Superintendent (Library)     

Institute Email id

ashkar@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289117




Name

Miss. V. Lakshmi Varsha

Designation

Junior Technician (Library)

Institute Email id

varsha@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289117

C) Technical Staff :-




                                     

Name

Mr. Maligireddy Venkat Reddy

Designation

Technical Officer

Institute Email id

venkat@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289100




 

Name

Mr. Mirza Hyder Ali Baig

 

Designation

Junior Technical Superintendent (Mechanical)

 

Institute Email id

haider@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289115

 




 

Name

Mr. M. Nageswara Rao

 

Designation

Junior Technical Superintendent

 

Institute Email id

 mnr@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289114

 




 

Name

Mr. Boinapalli Venkanna

 

Designation

Junior Technical Superintendent (ECE)

 

Institute Email id

 venkanna.engineer@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289114

 




 

Name

Mr. Mahankali Sreenath

 

Designation

Junior Engineer (Civil)

 

Institute Email id

jecivil@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289114

 




 

Name

Mr. Eeram Krishna Murthy

 

Designation

Junior Engineer (Electrical)

 

Institute Email id

jeelectrical@iiitk.ac.in

 

Phone No

08518-289114




Name

Mr. P. Rosaiah

Designation

Junior Technician (ECE)

Institute Email id

rosaiah@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114




Name

Mr. K. Suresh

Designation

Junior Technician (CSE)

Institute Email id

 sureshk@iiitk.ac.in

Phone No

08518-289114