RTI


Disclosure u/s 4(1)(b):


                  1. Organisation and Function

                   2. Budget and Programme

                   3. Publicity Band Public interface

                   4. e-Governance

                   5. Information as may be prescribed

                   6. Information Disclosed on own Initiative

Transparency Audit Report(s): 

S.NoYearAudit Report
12021-2022Download


Annual Report(s): 

     Click Here to view Annual Reports




In compliance with the requirements under Section 5(2) of the Right to Information Act 2005, the following officers are appointed as CPIO, Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO)s, for the public information related issues in the institute

 

1. Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)

Registrar

Registrar

Phone No.: 08518 289112

Email: registrar@iiitk.ac.in

 

2. Appellate Authority

Director

Phone No.: 08518 289100

Email: director@iiitk.ac.in


3. Assistant Public Information Officers

S.NoA.P.I.OFor matters of:Email
1Head, Department of C.S.EC.S.E.hod_cse@iiitk.ac.in
2Head, Department of E.C.EE.C.Ehod_ece@iiitk.ac.in
3Head, Department of M.EM.E.Dhod_me@iiitk.ac.in
4Head, Department of SciencesDept. Of Scienceshod_sciences@iiitk.ac.in
5Associate Dean
(Academics & Research)
Academics & Examinationsasd_academics@iiitk.ac.in
6In-Charge, Estate SectionBuilding Constructions and Electrical Worksjecivil@iiitk.ac.in
7FIC, Health UnitMedicalmedicalofficer1@iiitk.ac.in
8Cheif Warden (Hostels)Student Hostelschiefwarden@iiitk.ac.in
9FIC, T&P CellTraining & Placementplacementcell@iiitk.ac.in
10FIC, TransportationTransportationvsp@iiitk.ac.in
11Asst. Registrar
(Administration Section.)
Administration Sectionadmin_section@iiitk.ac.in
12Asst. Registrar
(Finance and Accounts Section.)
Accounts Sectionaccunts@iiitk.ac.in
13Asst. Registrar
(Stores & Purchase Section.)
Stores & Purchasepurchase@iiitk.ac.in